You are here

Staff

Central Administration

Ms. San Wong

Directorsan.wong@iowa.gov515-242-5640

Sonya Baccam Streit

Director's Assistant

Legislative Liaison/Policy

Public Information Officer

Media

Open Records Requests

sonya.streit@iowa.gov 

515-242-5640

Jim Mezera

Fiscal Officer/Accountant 3 Supervisor

jim.mezera@iowa.gov

515-281-8537

Mike Adams 

Accountant

mike.adams@iowa.gov

515-242-6312

Vacant

Accountant

515-281-8537 

Community Action Agencies

Bill BrandDivision Administratorbill.brand@iowa.gov515-281-3268

Donna Bura

Administrative Assistant

donna.bura@iowa.gov

515-281-3861

Joanne Sackett

Budget Analyst

joanne.sackett@iowa.gov

515-242-6313

Greg Pieper

Community Services Block Grant

greg.pieper@iowa.gov

515-281-0474

Kelly Davydov

Family Development and Self Sufficiency

kelly.davydov@iowa.gov

515-725-2968

Lori Easter

Family Development and Self Sufficiency

lorie.easter@iowa.gov

515-281-3791

Tim Fitzpatrick

Family Development and Self Sufficiency

tim.fitzpatrick@iowa.gov

515-281-5938

John Burnquist

Low Income Home Energy Assistance

john.burnquist@iowa.gov

515-281-4893

Christine Taylor

Low Income Home Energy Assistance

christine.taylor@iowa.gov

515-281-0859

Ben Banowetz

Weatherization

ben.banowetz@iowa.gov

515-242-6377

Bob Freese

Weatherization

bob.freese@iowa.gov

NONE

Chris Bracy

Weatherization

chris.bracy@iowa.gov

515-281-4586

Christine Taylor

Weatherization

christine.taylor@iowa.gov

515-281-4565

Gwen Howe

Weatherization

gwen.howe@iowa.gov

515-281-3988

Community Advocacy and Services

Monica StoneDeputy Director/Division Administratormonica.stone@iowa.gov515-725-2816

Linda Scott

Secretary

linda.scott@iowa.gov

515-281-3164

Page Eastin

Client Assistance Program

page.eastin@iowa.gov

515-281-8088

Client Assistance Program

1-800-652-4298

Jill Avery

Office for Persons with Disabilities

jill.avery@iowa.gov

515-242-6334

Office for Persons with Disabilities

1-888-219-0471

Tina Shaw

Office of Asian and Pacific Islander Affairs

Office on the Status of Women

tina.shaw@iowa.gov

515-281-4219

Jill Avery

Office of Deaf Services

jill.avery@iowa.gov

515-598-7326

Office of Deaf Services

1-888-221-3724

Sonia Reyes-Snyder

Office of Latino Affairs

Office on the Status of African Americans

sonia.reyes-snyder@iowa.gov

515-281-4080

Office of Latino Affairs

1-877-330-3516

Jill Avery

Office of Native American Affairs

jill.avery@iowa.gov

515-242-6334

Office of Native American Affairs

1-800-922-8917

Kim Cheeks

Office on the Status of African Americans

kim.cheeks@iowa.gov

515-281-3274

Office on the Status of African Americans

1-800-351-4659

Kristen Corey

Office on the Status of Women

kristen.corey@iowa.gov

515-281-4470

Office on the Status of Women

women@iowa.gov

1-800-558-4427

Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning

Steve MichaelDivision Administratorsteve.michael@iowa.gov515-242-6122

Julie Rinker

Secretary

julie.rinker@iowa.gov

515-242-5823

Brianne Potts

AmeriCorps-Iowa Youth Congress

brianne.potts@iowa.gov  

515-725-2836

Junior Jaime

AmeriCorps-Iowa Youth Congress

junior.jaime@iowa.gov

515-725-2836

Rachel Nulle

AmeriCorps--State of Iowa Youth Advisory Council

rachel.nulle@iowa.gov

515-725-2836

Jeanne Foster

Budget Analyst

jeanne.foster@iowa.gov

515-281-8092

Dave Schmitz

Criminal Justice Information System

david.schmitz@iowa.gov

515-242-6121

Tammi Blackstone

Criminal Justice Information System

tammi.blackstone@iowa.gov

515-725-2264

Laura Roeder-Grubb

Justice Data

laura.roeder-grubb@iowa.gov

515-242-5042

Roger Benes

Justice Data

roger.benes@iowa.gov

515-242-5492

Jeff Regula

Justice Data

jeff.regula@iowa.gov

515-725-2487

Cheryl Davidson

Justice Research

cheryl.davidson@iowa.gov

515-281-6929

Kile Beisner

Justice Research

kile.beisner@iowa.gov

515-281-7960

Sarah Fineran

Justice Research

sarah.fineran@iowa.gov

515-725-2884

Lanette Watson

Justice Research

lanette.watson@iowa.gov

515-242-5816

Taylor Barry

Part-Time Justice Research

taylor.barry@iowa.gov

515-725-4050

Dave Kuker

Juvenile Justice

dave.kuker@iowa.gov

515-281-8078

Kathy Nesteby

Juvenile Justice

kathy.nesteby@iowa.gov

515-281-6915

Scott Musel

Juvenile Justice

scott.musel@iowa.gov

515-281-6503

Betsy Penisten

National Youth in Transition Database (NYTD)

betsy.penisten@iowa.gov

515-725-0810