You are here

Staff

Central Administration

San Wong

Directorsan.wong@iowa.gov515-242-5640

Sonya Streit

Director's Assistant

Legislative Liaison

Public Information Officer/Media

Policy Coordinator

sonya.streit@iowa.gov 

515-242-5640

Vacant

Budget Analyst

515-281-0898

Mike Adams 

Accountant

mike.adams@iowa.gov

515-242-6312

Jim Mezera

Accountant

jim.mezera@iowa.gov 

515-281-8537 

Community Action Agencies

Bill BrandDivision Administratorbill.brand@iowa.gov515-281-3268
Sherrie PruittAdministrative Assistantsherrie.pruitt@iowa.gov515-281-3861
Joanne SackettBudget Analystjoanne.sackett@iowa.gov515-242-6313
Greg PieperCommunity Services Block Grantgreg.pieper@iowa.gov515-281-0474
Kelly DavydovFamily Development and Self Sufficiencykelly.davydov@iowa.gov515-725-2968
Lori EasterFamily Development and Self Sufficiencylorie.easter@iowa.gov515-281-3791
Tim FitzpatrickFamily Development and Self Sufficiencytim.fitzpatrick@iowa.gov515-281-5938
John BurnquistLow Income Home Energy Assistancejohn.burnquist@iowa.gov515-281-4893
Christine TaylorLow Income Home Energy Assistancechristine.taylor@iowa.gov515-281-0859
Ben BanowetzWeatherizationben.banowetz@iowa.gov515-242-6377
Bob FreeseWeatherizationbob.freese@iowa.govNONE
Chris BracyWeatherizationchris.bracy@iowa.gov515-281-4586
Christine TaylorWeatherizationchristine.taylor@iowa.gov515-281-4565
Gwen HoweWeatherizationgwen.howe@iowa.gov515-281-3988

Community Advocacy and Services

Monica StoneDeputy Director/Division Administratormonica.stone@iowa.gov515-725-2816

Linda Scott

Secretary

linda.scott@iowa.gov

515-281-3164

Page EastinClient Assistance Programpage.eastin@iowa.gov515-281-8088
Client Assistance Program1-800-652-4298
Jill AveryOffice for Persons with Disabilitiesjill.avery@iowa.gov515-242-6334
Office for Persons with Disabilities1-888-219-0471
Vacant

Office of Asian and Pacific Islander Affairs

Office on the Status of Women

515-281-4219
Jill AveryOffice of Deaf Servicesjill.avery@iowa.gov515-598-7326
Office of Deaf Services1-888-221-3724
Sonia Reyes-Snyder

Office of Latino Affairs

Office on the Status of African Americans

sonia.reyes-snyder@iowa.gov515-281-4080
Office of Latino Affairs1-877-330-3516
Jill AveryOffice of Native American Affairsjill.avery@iowa.gov515-242-6334
Office of Native American Affairs1-800-922-8917
Kim CheeksOffice on the Status of African Americanskim.cheeks@iowa.gov515-281-3274
Office on the Status of African Americans1-800-351-4659
Kristen Corey

Office on the Status of Women

kristen.corey@iowa.gov515-281-4470
Office on the Status of Womenwomen@iowa.gov1-800-558-4427

Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning

Steve MichaelDivision Administratorsteve.michael@iowa.gov515-242-6122

Julie Rinker

Secretary

julie.rinker@iowa.gov

515-242-5823

Taylor BarryAmeriCorpstaylor.barry@iowa.gov

Lexi Konig

AmeriCorps-State of Iowa Youth Advisory Council515-725-2836

Brianne Potts

AmeriCorps-Iowa Youth Congress515-725-2836
Jeanne FosterBudget Analystjeanne.foster@iowa.gov515-281-8092
Dave SchmitzCriminal Justice Information Systemdavid.schmitz@iowa.gov515-242-6121
Tammi BlackstoneCriminal Justice Information Systemtammi.blackstone@iowa.gov515-725-2264
Laura Roeder-GrubbJustice Datalaura.roeder-grubb@iowa.gov515-242-5042
Roger BenesJustice Dataroger.benes@iowa.gov515-242-5492
Jeff RegulaJustice Datajeff.regula@iowa.gov515-725-2487
Cheryl DavidsonJustice Researchcheryl.davidson@iowa.gov515-281-6929
Kile BeisnerJustice Researchkile.beisner@iowa.gov515-281-7960
Sarah FineranJustice Researchsarah.fineran@iowa.gov515-725-2884
Lanette WatsonJustice Researchlanette.watson@iowa.gov515-242-5816
Dave KukerJuvenile Justicedave.kuker@iowa.gov515-281-8078
Kathy NestebyJuvenile Justicekathy.nesteby@iowa.gov515-281-6915
Scott MuselJuvenile Justicescott.musel@iowa.gov515-281-6503
Betsy PenistenNational Youth in Transition Database (NYTD)betsy.penisten@iowa.gov515-725-0810