You are here

DMC Subcommittee

Want to learn more about the efforts by the DMC Subcommittee?  2020 DMC Pamphlet

Disproportionate Minority Contact Subcommittee




LaTasha DeLoach, DMC Co-Chair

Iowa City Senior Center

Iowa City

Whitney BuchananJuvenile Court ServicesDes Moines

Terrance Campbell

Juvenile Court Services


Kim Cheeks

Office on the Status of African Americans

Des Moines

Julie Clark-Albrecht

Iowa Department of Human Services

Des Moines

Diamond Denney

Iowa Department of Human ServicesDes Moines

Bob Greenlee

Retired, Waterloo Police Department

Shell Rock

Stephanie Hernandez

Family Resources, Inc.


Kevin McKeever

6th Judicial District

Iowa City

Ivy Menke

Juvenile Court Services

Sioux City

Reuben NeffWapello County AttorneyOttumwa

Stephan Pearson

Juvenile Court Services

Sioux City

John SpinksOakridge Neighborhood ServicesDes Moines

Miguel Trevino

Juvenile Court Services

Chris WyattJuvenile Court ServicesCedar Rapids

Recent DMC Committee Meetings