You are here

DMC Subcommittee

Disproportionate Minority Contact Subcommittee




Wayne Ford, DMC Chair

Retired, Urban Dreams & former Iowa legislator

Des Moines

Kim Cheeks

Office on the Status of African Americans

Des Moines

LaTasha DeLoach

Johnson County Social Services

Iowa City

Karyn Finn

Lutheran Services in Iowa


Bob Greenlee

Retired, Waterloo Police Department

Shell Rock

Stephanie Hernandez

Family Resources, Inc.


Sandy Lint

Iowa Department of Human Services

Des Moines

Kevin McKeever

6th Judicial District

Iowa City

Stephan Pearson

Juvenile Court Services

Sioux City

Sonia Reyes-SnyderOffice of Latino AffairsDes Moines

Tina Shaw

Office of Asian & Pacific Islander Affairs

Des Moines

Miguel Trevino

Juvenile Court Services


John D. Wauters

Retired, Chief Juvenile Court OfficerBurlington
Patricia WeirJohnson County Attorney's OfficeIowa City
Chris WyattJuvenile Court ServicesCedar Rapids

Recent DMC Committee Meetings