You are here

CJIS Advisory Committee Members

Tammi Blackstone, Criminal Justice Information Systems Coordinator
Department of Human Rights, Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning (CJJP)
Phone: (515) 725-2264

Mark Headlee, Chair

Senior Systems Administrator
Judicial Branch

Jerry Bartruff

Iowa Department of Corrections

Julie Carlin
Scott County Clerk of Court
7th Judicial District, Judicial Branch

Christine Dalton Ploof
District Associate Judge
7th Judicial District, Judicial Branch

Paul Fitzgerald
Story County

Josh Halterman

TRACS Program Manger
Iowa Dept. of Transportation

Scott Hand
District Court Administrator

2nd Judicial District, Judicial Branch

Mark Jackson

City Administrator

Story City

Capt. Mike McKelvey
Mason City Police Dept.

Mason City

Julie Miller
Office of State Public Defender

Darrel Mullins
Assistant Attorney General
Iowa Dept. of Justice

Leon Frederick

Iowa Department of Public Safety

Darin Raymond
Plymouth County Attorney

Le Mars

Tim Ross
Chief Juvenile Court Officer
4th Judicial District, Judicial Branch


Association of County Supervisors

Senator Rich Taylor (ex-officio)

Iowa State Senate

District 42